

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Director comprises of five directors as below,

Name of Directors	DIN	Category & Designation
Mr. Ashutosh D. Gandhi	00654563	Managing Director
Ms. Pooja Rajan Ambure	10482692	Executive Director
Mr. Abhishek Deepak Buddhadev	07673161	Independent &Non-Executive Director
Mr. Santosh Kamlesh Tripathi	08517148	Independent &Non-Executive Director
Ms. Almina Banu Abubakar Shaikh	10715314	Independent &Non-Executive Director

<u>RESPONSIBILITIES</u>

The Board of Directors at Ahimsa Industries Limited are collectively responsible for advising the Company on Strategic matters, Policy making and various other material and key decisions. Apart from the above, the mainly review the Corporate Performance of the Company viz the Shareholders' security and safeguarding of their interest and most importantly oversee the Regulatory and Statutory Compliances.

BOARD MEETINGS

The meeting of the Board of Directors is held according to the provisions of Companies Act and the Financial Performance amongst other important issues. Powers of the Board of Directors have been delegated to the various Committees of the Board viz. Audit Committee, Stakeholders Relationship Committee, Nomination & Remuneration Committee and Meeting of Independent Directors. All the

procedural matters of a Board Meeting along with the preparation of the agenda, Board Papers, circulation of notices, agendas Papers, etc is done by the Company Secretary or the person authorized by Board. Overall the Directors have access to all information and records of the company.

The meetings of the Board of Directors are normally held at Registered Office of the Company. Meetings are generally scheduled well in advance and the notice of each board meeting is given in writing/ email to each director.



COMMITTEE'S COMPOSITION

1. Audit Committee:

The scope and duties of Audit Committee shall be as per the provisions of Companies Act and as per SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements), Regulation, 2015 and as may be decided by Board.

Composition of Audit Committee

Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
Ms. Almina Banu Abubakar Shaikh	Chairperson	Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Abhishek Deepak Buddhadev	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Pooja Rajan Ambure	Member	Executive Director

2. Stakeholder Relationships Committee:

The committee is primarily responsible for handling the work of Share Transfers and redress Investor Grievances. The committee comprises of the following members:

Composition of Stakeholder Relationships Committee

Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Abhishek Deepak Buddhadev	Chairman	Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Santosh Kamlesh Tripathi	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Pooja Rajan Ambure	Member	Executive Director

3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The Nomination and Remuneration committee comprises of the following members:

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Santosh Kamlesh Tripathi	Chairman	Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Abhishek Deepak Buddhadev	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Almina Banu Abubakar Shaikh	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director

4. Meeting of Independent Directors:

The meeting of Independent Directors comprises of the following members:

Composition of Meeting of Independent Directors

Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Abhishek Deepak Buddhadev	Chairman	Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Santosh Kamlesh Tripathi	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Almina Banu Abubakar Shaikh	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director
